Would You Rather Wednesday (June 24, 2015)

Would you rather walk along a beach or through a forest?

(Are there mosquitoes around? ‘Cause that would affect my choice.) I like a nice interesting nature walk through a forest; it takes me back to my Brownie (Girl Scout) days. I would rather walk on the beach than in a forest.  Although I like trees, the sand between your toes and the sound of the waves crashing is so relaxing it would have to be my site of choice for a nice long nature walk.

Leave a Reply

