Would You Rather Wednesday (February 25, 2015)

Would you be a deep sea diver or an astronaut?

I have previously mentioned the developments of safe, space tourism; however I would rather be a deep sea diver than an astronaut. I love water and I love the ocean. I think it would be great fun to explore the depths of the Earth’s oceans. I think exploring the sea and space would be really cool considering scientific discoveries are constantly being made in both regions but personally, the sea calls to me.

Leave a Reply

