Would You Rather Wednesday (February 18, 2015)

Would you rather live in the board game “Clue” or “Risk”?

I would rather live in the game “Clue”, This was one of my favorite games growing up. I am ashamed to say that I have never played “Risk” although I love board games. As far as I know I would still have to go with “Clue”… If I (in the game) end up dead, I’ll be fine in the next round (if someone shuffles the cards properly), and if I am found guilty in the conservatory with the candlestick this time all will be forgotten next time. I like mysteries so to me it would be fun to live in “Clue”.

Leave a Reply

