Would You Rather Wednesday (September 17, 2014)

Would You Rather be Hermoine Granger or Bella Swan?

I would rather be Hermoine Granger than Bella Swan.  First, Hermoine is smart, annoyingly so at times but Harry Potter’s life would have been much shorter without Heromine. Second, Heromine has real aspirations; Bella just knew she wanted to be with Edward.  Third, Heromine has talents, she is a gifted witch and loyal friend.  Bella’s talent is being pale.  If that is a real talent, I already have that one.  Oh, she (Bella) is good at getting herself into trouble.  Despite the frizz, I would rather be Heromine Granger than Bella Swan.

One comment

  1. I love reading your justifications! I’m sorry I’m always late to the party, but I promise I read your posts each day… The awesomeness of email delivery. 🙂

Leave a Reply

