First OKW Giveaway!

My birthday is this month and I want to celebrate with you! I am now hosting my first OKW giveaway!

Main

The gift is a $25 E-Gift Card to Jamberry Nails.  With this gift card you can redeem it for any nail wrap or nail lacquer of your choice.  It starts today and runs until 12:00 AM on Friday, September 19, 2014.  There are various ways to enter, some are daily options, the only requirement is you must be a follower of this blog.  I will announce the winner here next Friday.

Click on the link below to start earning entries.  Good luck!

This is a Rafflecopter giveaway.

2 comments

  1. I like several – of course – Sheer Genius, Mad Mod, Navy Quatrefoil, Rose Colored Glasses, So Fresh, Candy Corn, Crystalline, Let it Snow, Poisoned, Winters Edge… And those are just the new ones. I think I have a problem, but we already knew that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

