Would You Rather Wednesday (September 3, 2014)

Would you rather work for Google or Facebook?

If both Google and Facebook offered me a job, I would rather work for Google.  In one of my college classes we read about the work environment of Google and the autonomy they give their employees.  Google (much like Patagonia) want their employees to get their work done, but they want their employees to enjoy getting their work done.  Now, I have a Facebook account, but I am not a big fan of Facebook.  I feel that of the two, Google has more beneficial uses to the mass populace. This is simply my opinion.  I would rather work for Google.

Leave a Reply

