A Farewell to August

So long August (almost)…  Hello September!  For the month of September I have created a Picture-A-Day challenge.  I will be posting my daily photos on my Instagram and Twitter accounts and I would love for y’all to participate too.  Simply post your picture for each day on Instagram or Twitter accompanied by #OKW.

September is one of my favorite months of the year, it ushers in Autumn, the weather starts thinking about cooling off here in Texas, college football really starts up again (Whoop!), and of course my birthday!  Autumn is my favorite season; something about crisp fallen leaves, cashmere sweaters and boots make me happy.

Another great thing about September is that Jamberry Nails will be releasing their new designs on the first.  As exciting as that is it also means they are retiring several wraps and lacquers (over 125 total).  The last day to purchase the retirees is Sunday, August 31st. Click here to view the wraps that will no longer be available (and do not forget about the “Buy 3 Get 1 Free” deal) and check back after you fun and safe Labor Day Weekend to see all of the new designs.

10559710_10203641599753912_1750065425150117615_n

Have a fun and safe holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

