Would You Rather Wednesday (August 6, 2014)

Would You Rather be fluent in all languages or a master of every musical instrument?

I think both of these options are really cool.  It would be really neat to be able to communicate with everyone, but I think I would rather be a master of every musical instrument.  My mother taught piano lessons while I was really young and I took guitar lessons in the fifth grade.  I have always loved music, from a very young age I have been singing along with the radio (though the quality of that singing may be questionable).  I think it would be really awesome to just pick up any instrument and be able to play it beautifully.

Leave a Reply

