“The Secret”

My family decided to read this book as a “book study”.  I love the way this book made me think about my thinking.  This book was a topic of great conversations.  What is great about our family book club is that everyone reads the same book a little differently; then we talk about our various views.

The Secret shows you how you can, “Have, be, or do anything you want.”  The Secret/the Law of Attraction is common sense in that, “like attracts like.” I really wish I had read this book years ago!

What are some books you wish you had read long before you got around to reading them?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

